Contacting Staff

You can contact Office, leadership and teaching staff in a variety of ways.

Although you are always welcome to call the School, there are some times when getting in contact can be difficult. Not all staff are available to take calls during the day. The best time to call teachers is during lunch (1:25-2:00pm) or after school.

Contacting Office staff

The best way to contact the Office is by phone: (03) 9749 1000
Otherwise, email info(at)sjhcn.catholic.edu.au

Contacting the Leadership Team

The best way to contact school leaders is by email:

  • Renae Stone (Acting Principal, Student Wellbeing & Community): principal(at)sjhcn.catholic.edu.au
  • Michael Polh (Acting Deputy Principal, RE Leader & Digital Technologies Leader): mpolh(at)sjhcn.catholic.edu.au
  • Leanne Lourey (Learning and Teaching / English & Mathematics Leader): llourey(at)sjhcn.catholic.edu.au
  • Christie Maloney (Learning Diversity Leader): cmaloney(at)sjhcn.catholic.edu.au
  • Rebecca Kerr (English Support): rkerr(at)sjhcn.catholic.edu.au
  • Jayden Tracey (Mathematics Support): jtracey(at)sjhcn.catholic.edu.au
  • Ayesha Albuquerque (Languages Lead): aalbuquerque(at)sjhcn.catholic.edu.au

Contacting Teachers

The best way to contact teachers is by email. Teachers’ email addresses are available through year level communication and newsletters.

Generally, email addresses follow the following format: initiallastname(at)sjhcn.catholic.edu.au

Please replace (at) with @ when copying these email addresses for use.


General enquiries

"*" indicates required fields

Email*